ITT CELTA Belgrade & Syllabus centre

Online General English Courses

Learn English online with a high-quality course available at 8 levels:

Pre-Elementary (A1); Elementary (A2); Lower Intermediate (B1): Mid-Intermediate (B1+):Upper Intermediate (B2): Pre-Advanced (B2+): Advanced (C1);Proficiency (C2).

We offer four versions of our General English course series:

  • Essential
  • Essential Plus
  • Premium
  • Premium Plus.

All versions include speech recognition exercises.
Choose the version that best meets your needs.
All courses can be delivered completely online or with your personal tutor.


Essential Plus


Premium Plus